Contacts

 

Office Location
Painter Hall (PAI) 3.04

Main phone number
512-232-9358

Postal Address
Texas Institute for Discovery Education in Science
The University of Texas at Austin
College of Natural Sciences
103 W. 24th St, G2550
Austin, TX 78712

 

TIDES Staff

 

Sarah Eichhorn, Ph.D.
Executive Director
s.eichhorn@austin.utexas.edu

Stacia Rodenbusch, Ph.D.
Director of the Freshman Research Initiative 
staciar@utexas.edu

Lynda Gonzales, M.Ed.
Director for Student Programs
lyndag@austin.utexas.edu 

Suzette Nava
Event Coordinator
s.nava@austin.utexas.edu 

Niki (Katherine) García-Holmes
Assistant for Operations
holmesie@austin.utexas.edu 

Shelly Engelman
STEM Program Evaluation and Reseach Coordinator
shellye@utexas.edu

Brandon Campitelli, PhD 
STEM Instruction Consultant
brandon.campitelli@utexas.edu

Keely Finkelstein, PhD 
STEM Instruction Consultant
keelyf@astro.as.utexas.edu 

Kristin Patterson, PhD 
STEM Instruction Consultant
kpatterson@austin.utexas.edu