Button to scroll to the top of the page.

Contacts

 

Office Location
Painter Hall (PAI) 3.04

Main phone number
512-232-9358

Email
tides@cns.utexas.edu

Postal Address
Texas Institute for Discovery Education in Science
The University of Texas at Austin
College of Natural Sciences
103 W. 24th St, G2800
Austin, TX 78712

 

TIDES Staff

 

Sarah Eichhorn, Ph.D.
Executive Director
s.eichhorn@austin.utexas.edu

Lynda Gonzales, M.Ed.
Director for Student Programs
lyndag@austin.utexas.edu 

Kris Powledge Gaddy
TIDES Business Manager
kpgaddy@austin.utexas.edu 

Suzette Nava
Event Coordinator
s.nava@austin.utexas.edu

 

Shelly Engelman, Ph.D.
STEM Program Evaluation and Reseach Coordinator
shellye@utexas.edu

Jane Huk, Ph.D.
Institutional Research and Evaluation Coordinator
Database Coordinator
jane.huk@austin.utexas.edu 

Audrey Boklage, Ph.D.
STEM Teaching Evaluator
Research Associate
audrey.boklage@austin.utexas.edu 

 

Brandon Campitelli, Ph.D.
STEM Instruction Consultant
brandon.campitelli@utexas.edu

Keely Finkelstein, Ph.D.
STEM Instruction Consultant
keelyf@astro.as.utexas.edu 

Kristin Patterson, Ph.D.
STEM Instruction Consultant
kpatterson@austin.utexas.edu

 

Stuart Reichler, Ph.D.
SIAD Program Administrator
sreichler@mail.utexas.edu