Button to scroll to the top of the page.

Office Location
Painter Hall (PAI) 3.04

Main phone number
512-232-9358

Email
tides@cns.utexas.edu

Postal Address
Texas Institute for Discovery Education in Science
The University of Texas at Austin
College of Natural Sciences
103 W. 24th St, G2800
Austin, TX 78712

 

TIDES Staff

 


Executive Director

Lynda Gonzales, M.Ed.
Director for Student Programs
lyndag@austin.utexas.edu 

Kara Rogers, Ph.D.
Director for Freshman Research
khrogers@austin.utexas.edu


Business Manager
 

Suzette Nava
Event Coordinator
s.nava@austin.utexas.edu

 

Jane Huk, Ph.D.
Institutional Research and Evaluation Coordinator
Database Coordinator
jane.huk@austin.utexas.edu 

Kathryn Hendren
STEM Program Evaluation and Research Coordinator
kathryn.hendren@austin.utexas.edu 

 

Brandon Campitelli, Ph.D.
STEM Instruction Consultant
brandon.campitelli@utexas.edu

Keely Finkelstein, Ph.D.
STEM Instruction Consultant
keelyf@astro.as.utexas.edu 

Kristin Patterson, Ph.D.
STEM Instruction Consultant
kpatterson@austin.utexas.edu

 

Sophia Johnson
Inventors Program Coordinator
sophia.johnson@austin.utexas.edu

 

Farley Fite, II
Senior Media Support Technician
farley.fite@austin.utexas.edu