Button to scroll to the top of the page.


Campus health and safety are our top priorities. Get the latest from UT on COVID-19.

Get help with Zoom and more.

Leahy, Daniel

Daniel J Leahy

Department Chair, Molecular Biosciences, Professor
College of Natural Sciences, Molecular Biosciences

Nancy Lee and Perry R. Bass Regents Chair in Molecular Biology


Phone: 512-471-2575

Office Location
NHB 4.336

Postal Address
100 E 24TH ST
AUSTIN, TX 78712