You may consult the Degree Checklist and the Interactive Degree Audit for each of these degree plans.

BIO

 

BIOLOGY INSTRUCTIONAL OFFICE 

PLANS

FACULTY ADVISORS

CONTACT INFORMATION

B.A. in Biology

Martin Poenie

Email: poenie@austin.utexas.edu

Phone: 512-471-5598

Office: PAT 543C

B.S.A. in Biology

Martin Poenie

Email: poenie@austin.utexas.edu

Phone: 512-471-5598

Office: PAT 543C

B.S. in Biology, Option: Biology Martin Poenie

Email: poenie@austin.utexas.edu

Phone: 512-471-5598

Office: PAT 543C

B.S. in Biology, Teaching
Ruth Buskirk

Email: rbuskirk@austin.utexas.edu

Phone: 512-471-7793

Office: BIO 316A

B.S. in Biology, Medical Laboratory Science Leanne Field

Email: field@austin.utexas.edu

Phone: 512-475-8897

Office: PAI 1.06B

Departmental Honors in any of the above degree plans Ruth Buskirk

Email: rbuskirk@austin.utexas.edu

Phone: 512-471-7793

Office: BIO 316A

B.S. in Biology, Honors (Dean's Scholars)

 Arturo Delozanne (MBS)

 

 

Arlen Johnson (MBS)

 

 

 

Nancy Moran (IB)

Email: a.delozanne@austin.utexas.edu 

Phone: 512-232-6100

Office: PAT 241

_________________________________

Email: arlen@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:  512-475-6350

Office: NMS 1.126

_________________________________

Email: nancy.moran@austin.utexas.edu

Phone: 512 232 5701

Office: NMS 4.232A