Contact

PAI 3.04 
(512) 232-9358

Texas Institute for Discovery Education in Science
College of Natural Sciences
The University of Texas at Austin
103 W. 24th St., G2550
Austin, TX 78712

Lynda Gonzales
Director for Student Programs

Posters, Presentations and Pizza: How to Prepare for the Undergraduate Research Forum

Find out everything you need to know about participating in the Forum in the

CNS Undergraduate Research Forum 2017 - Guide for Presenters

MD/PhD Career Information Session

Considering an MD/PhD? Come to this information session where you'll hear presentations and a panel discussion with MD/PhD program directors adn current students.

Tuesday, April 11
6:30-9:00pm, NHB 1.720

6:30pm Pizza and networking
7:00-9:00pm Presentations and panel discussion

RSVP to Suzette Nava at s.nava@austin.utexas.edu

Poster Design Workshops

There are a number of Poster Design Workshops given through the semester by the Office of Undergraduate Research. Find more information and register HERE.

Dates for Spring 2017: 

Thursday, Feb. 23, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 28, 1:30-3 p.m.
Monday, Mar. 6, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Monday, Mar. 20, 2-3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Mar. 21, 12-1:30 p.m.
Monday, Mar. 27, 12:30-2 p.m.
Tuesday, Mar. 28, 12:30-2 p.m.
Wednesday, Mar. 29, 12:30-2 p.m.
Monday, Apr. 3, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m
Tuesday, Apr. 4, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m
Wednesday, Apr. 5, 1:30-3 p.m.