Button to scroll to the top of the page.


Campus health and safety are our top priorities. Get the latest from UT on COVID-19.

Get help with Zoom and more.

We are grateful for the following donors whose giving to the College of Natural Sciences during the 19-20 academic year will allow our dean to invest in our most strategic opportunities. Names below reflect giving as of September 2019 and this list is being updated periodically. All attempts have been made to accurately reflect donor names – any questions or errors, please contact Monika Goldschmidt at monika.goldschmidt@austin.utexas.edu or (512) 232-5918.


Curie Level: $20,000

Mr. Robert W. O'Rear


Turing Level: $10,000

Mr. Stoney B. Barton

Dr. Roger S. Chen

Brian and Wendi Kushner

Dr. Ferne N. Kyba


Darwin Level: $5,000

Mr. Michael W. Dawkins

Mr. John Paul DeJoria

Ms. Katherine B. Gore-Walters


Ms. Samara L. Kline and Mr. Andy McCarthy

Mrs. Susan B. Matthews

Ms. Vi N. Phu


Newton Level: $2,000

H. Franklyn Alexander, D.D.S.

Mr. Charles C. Alford


Mr. Nick Barnard

Mr. Malcolm D. Bailey

Mr. Thomas L. Baker

Ms. Teresa D. Binning

Mr. Fritz A. Boehm

Drs. Julie and Marc Boom

Rear Admiral John D. Butler, U.S.N. (Ret.)

Mr. George J. Casey

Mr. David Chappell

Mr. Jeffrey B. Cotten

Mr. E. Ted Davis

Mr. Norbert D. Dittrich


Mrs. Jean K. Durkee

Mrs. Connie M. Dyer

Dr. Oloruntoyin O. Falola

 Mr. Douglas A. French

Mr. Harvey J. Frye

Koji and Angela Fukumura

Mrs. Jennifer Barrett Glasgow

Mr. Anshuman Goyal

Andy & Peggy Greenawalt

Dr. Roderick J. Harwood

Mr. Ralph T. Hull

Kenny and Susie Jastrow

Beth and Lowell Keig

Jeff and Gail Kodosky

Mrs. Tracy LaQuey Parker

Gail Dianne Lewis

Mr. W. Jackson Long

Longjing & Yongxiang Charitable Fund

Lauren Marangell, M.D.

Mr. R. Steven Mullinax and Ms. Bonnie Messinger

Dr. Leticia M. Nogueira

Dr. David K. Northington III

Mr. John Payne

Ms. Sue E. Payne

Ted M. and Ann C. Pettijohn

Dr. James A. Prentice

Daniel R. Price, Ph.D.

Bruce W. Rideaux

Glenn A. Rogers, D.D.S.

Dr. Kenneth E. Ruby

M. Catherine Sargent, M.D.

Mr. David Renfro Sassen

Mr. James A. Scott

Mrs. Karen L. Shewbart

Mr. Thomas V. Shockley III

Dr. James N. Siedow

Mr. Gabriel M. Silberman

Dr. Peggy B. Smith

Dr. Matthew M. Winkler

Mr. and Mrs. Anton H. Witte, Jr.

Dr. Jean-Paul Wolinsky