Button to scroll to the top of the page.


Campus health and safety are our top priorities. Get the latest from UT on COVID-19.

Get help with online courses, Zoom and more.

CNS Faculty Awards and Guidelines

The University of Texas at Austin and the College of Natural Sciences recognize excellence in teaching through a number of University-wide and College-wide awards.


 Sharon Williams
 Main office: WCH 2.222 
 (512) 232-0677