Button to scroll to the top of the page.


Campus health and safety are our top priorities. Get the latest from UT on COVID-19.

Get help with Zoom and more.

Calvin Lin, committee chair, Professor of Computer Science

Vivian Abagui, staff, Communications

Carlos Baiz, Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Ruth Buskirk, Distinguished Senior Lecturer, Biology

Caitlin Casey, Assistant Professor of Astronomy

Mirela Ciperiani, Professor of Mathematics

Zoe De Beurs, UG student, Physics

Brett Dolotina, UG student, Public Health

Michael Drew, Associate Professor of Neuroscience

Sarah Eichhorn, Director of TIDES (Resigned from UT)

Lynda Gonzales, Director I, TIDES

Tony Gonzalez, Associate Professor of Instruction, Biology

Sue Harkins, Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Affairs

Shalene Jha, Associate Professor, Biology

Becky Kester, Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Resource Management and Initiatives

Christina Markert, Professor of Physics

Lois Owolabi, UG student, Biochemistry

Shelley Payne, Professor of Molecular Biosciences, Advisor to the Dean for D&I

Alyssa Ray, Program Manager for Diversity & Student programs

Stephen Russell, Professor and Chair, HDFS

Melissa Taylor, Asst. Dean for Strategy and Planning

Kelly Wallace, Grad student. Evolution, Ecology and Behavior